Now Playing Carolina Mall

July 18 Tomorrow
July 19 Friday
July 20 Saturday
July 21 Sunday
July 22 Monday
July 23 Tuesday
July 24 Wednesday
July 25 Thursday
July 26 Friday
July 27 Saturday
July 28 Sunday
July 29 Monday
July 30 Tuesday
July 31 Wednesday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM

Coming Soon | Carolina Mall

HORIZON AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1

Coming 7/19/2024

Explore the lure of the Old West and how it was won—and lost—through the blood, sweat and tears of many. Spanning the four years of the Civil War, from 1861 to 1865, embark on an emotional journey across a country at war with itself, experienced through the lens of families, friends and foes all attempting to discover what it truly means to be the United States of America.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
HORIZON AN AMERICAN SAGA CHAPTER 1 Movie Poster

SOUND OF HOPE THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT

Coming 7/19/2024

22 families from a rural black church in the small East Texas town of Possum Trot adopt 77 of the most difficult to place kids in the foster system.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
SOUND OF HOPE THE STORY OF POSSUM TROT Movie Poster

DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE

Coming 7/25/2024

Third entry in the "Deadpool" franchise. Plot TBA.

Play Trailer
Buy Tickets
DEADPOOL AND WOLVERINE Movie Poster